After several attempts of Mary Grace Babunas, present Manager of MyBizConnects.com, to work on the Business Proposal and very simple Marketing Tasks, she still submitted nothing but plain garbage output.

Here’s what she wrote:

Sprite youli

to mephisto66, me

show details Sep 9
Reply
Hi Shane,
Attached is the Marketing tasks done for today…
Please let me know your thoughts.
Thank you,
Grace
3 attachments — Download all attachments
PM.doc
20K   View as HTML Open as a Google document Download
Telemarketing Project2.doc
46K   View as HTML Open as a Google document Download
Proposal letter.doc
29K   View as HTML Open as a Google document Download

Here’s what her savior, Mr. Shane J. Lawrence wrote:

Shane Lawrence

to Sprite, me

show details Sep 9
Reply

Hi Grace

Thanks for this. I think I have an alternative strategy in mind so
please don’t worry about any more Marketing tasks. I will find other
things to keep you busy.

Thanks

Shane

Awwww, how sweet!!!

So which is which?  SHITTY or MY ANGEL???

Hahahaha!  Indi lang plastik, tupperware pa!!!!