Life has been very interesting for me lately.  At one time, everything is very good.  At another time, they all seem worst.  But despite this roller coaster ride I still can’t contain the joy I’m experiencing right now with my recent job.

Last month, after careful thoughts and deliberations, I’ve decided to resign from my 3-year long job.  Being a Customer Service Manager online is a very challenging yet absolutely enjoyable job.  It brought out the people-side of me.  I had the chance to meet various people.  The challenge of living up to people’s expectations was super!  But then, some good things never last…

In exchange for my managerial job I got another job which I never thought would bring me right into my dreams.  I’ve always dreamed of combining teaching, Chemistry, and Internet into one career…and I almost lost my mind when I learned the nature of my newest job.

First day, I had to be oriented with the sites I’m supposed to work on.  Hmmm there was this entertainment site…But the other 2 sites caught my attention – one is a drug store and the other one is an education-related site.

At first, I thought things will just be the same…that I’ll be doing the same routinary tasks.  But I was wrong.  My newest job is soooooo cool that it has exceeded my expectations.

OK what’s with this job?  To give you a bird’s eye view of the kind of work I have, it’s like this:  at one time I’m suppose to check on some list of products (mostly medicines)  and at another time I’m going to check on a list education experts.  I look at a list of carefully selected products, check on their unique ingredient and write promotional ads for them – now that’s Chemistry, Advertising/Marketing in one isn’t it?  Then I would check out a list of educational experts, check on their background, and see if we can get them into our own educational niche.  Wow!  My prayers were answered…

Everyday I’d wake up feeling fresh and inspired.  I couldn’t help but think what have I done to be blessed with this much?  At this point, life is beginning to give me the things I’ve always dreamed of.  I’m at the first few steps in stage 1 right now.  More steps to come…But I’m glad that the initial steps towards fulfilling my dreams are done…and I’m almost halfway there…