A lot has happened to by the end of 2009.  Despite of my busy schedule at work, I was able to find time and enjoy the Holidays.

For the first time in my life, I was able to have a photo opp with Santa — kahit fake Santa lang.

I had a glimpse of Sampaguita Gardens during night time, too.  The lightings were awesome!  I also saw Sam Butcher in person.

Gaya ng nakagawian, may LECHON for media noche sa house nila Hubby. Yipee!!!

With the Magallanes girls in Hubby’s place, I was able to enjoy sparkling white wine.

And of course, to top it all, may paputok!  Pampaalis daw ito ng malas e😀 along with other pamahiin which includes bilog na prutas, coins, rice, salt, wine, etc

But above all these, the most important thing that happened to me was, suprisingly, I felt lighter.  Parang naiwan lahat ng bagahe ko somewhere…parang sinama yata ni 2009😀

Amidst all parties, celebration, and all, I was able to contemplate over things that have happened to me in the year 2009 – from personal to financial to future plans.  In fact, nakalatag na lahat as of Jan. 1, 2009.  Black and white!

Whatever happens to me in the year 2010, only God knows.  What’s certain is that I had a great and good start.