As an avid online shopper, I am usually fond of subscribing to deals and email notifications regarding promos from various shops.  One web site that I highly recommend to everybody is Mahalo.com

Mahalo.com is not just about shopping.  It has a Q & A portion that allows its members to post questions from all walks of life.   It has vacation-related features, music-related information, and it also has something to tell about your fave social networking sites.

I admit, I’m not an active member.  But I was so touched upon receiving an email from them informing me about the following badges I earned:

Dedicated

The Dedicated badge!

I earned this badge for being a Mahalo member for 6 months.    M$2 has been added to my account🙂

Seasoned

The Seasoned badge!

I earned this badge for being a Mahalo member for 3 months.    M$1 has been added to my account🙂

Veteran

The Veteran badge!

I earned this badge for being a Mahalo member for 1 year.  M$3 has been added to my account🙂

Thank you, Mahalo!  Now I have more reasons to become more active than ever.