Imay’s is a seafood restaurant here in Iloilo City.  The first time I visited that place was when I had dinner with my bro and sis along with a friend.  It was funny because we were just trying to locate where Boardwalk is and when we got to the place that’s where we saw Imay’s.

The second time was confusing.  We went to the same place but we found out that their location was already replaced by another food shop.  Going through the next connecting route, we found Imay’s at their new location – Smallville.  Awesome!  Now that makes us very near to all other clubs after dining😀 Our orders:

This one’s hubzky’s favorite – the ever alluring crab :)  I forgot to take photos of the soup we ordered because the crab was really delicious.  Made me forgot my name huh😀 And for dessert,

I’m not a cake-lover.  But I don’t know what’s with blueberry cheesecake that made me love it.  Is it the cheese?  Is it the blueberry topping?  Whatever it is, I sooo love it!

Without our knowledge, that will become our last visit to Imay’s.  After a month or so, we tried to visit the place again for another family dinner.  Sadly, after searching for it all over Smallville and Boardwalk, we can no longer find it😦 Now we have no more seafood resto to go to.

I know what you’re thinking🙂 There are lots of seafood resto out there.  How come Imay’s going to be your only choice?  Simple.  Imay’s offer affordable and tasty seafood menu that no other resto can provide.  Others are too expensive😀 While some offer menu that doesn’t satisfy our taste buds🙂

Don’t get me wrong.  I’m not a worker or a blogger for Imay’s.  I’m not even a food blogger or whatever kind of blogger you can think of.  In the truest essence of a blog, I only write down important happenings in my life through this online journal.  I can’t keep a diary because it’s sooooo old season🙂 besides, I can’t keep pictures through there.

Anyways, Imay’s, wherever you are right now, hope you’ll be back soon🙂